Array
(
    [0] => Array
        (
            [TEXT] => Contacts
            [LINK] => /en/contacts/
            [SELECTED] => 1
            [PERMISSION] => R
            [ADDITIONAL_LINKS] => Array
                (
                )

            [ITEM_TYPE] => D
            [ITEM_INDEX] => 0
            [PARAMS] => Array
                (
                )

            [DEPTH_LEVEL] => 1
            [IS_PARENT] => 
        )

    [1] => Array
        (
            [TEXT] => Our Brands
            [LINK] => /en/brand/
            [SELECTED] => 
            [PERMISSION] => R
            [ADDITIONAL_LINKS] => Array
                (
                )

            [ITEM_TYPE] => D
            [ITEM_INDEX] => 1
            [PARAMS] => Array
                (
                    [target] => Y
                )

            [DEPTH_LEVEL] => 1
            [IS_PARENT] => 
        )

)

Address

050019, Almaty, Atyrau Microdistrict,
Ryskulov Ave. 159/8, block 10, 2nd floor

Working hours

Monday-friday: 9:00 - 18:00.
Lunch break: 13:00 - 14:00.

Saturday-sunday: weekend

Multichannel phone number:

+7 727 341-05-25

Mobile phone numbers:

+7 705 365 00 36

+7 777 365 00 36

+7 775 065 00 36

Social media

facebook
instagram
youtube

 

 
 
 Director of Sales Department
 
Vorotnikov Victor ext. 103 viktor.v@ak-cent.kz
 
 
 

 
 
 Sales Department Specialists
 
Ovilkin Nikolay ext. 150 nikolayo@ak-cent.kz
Skype: ovilkin_nikolay90

 
Kudrik Natalya ext. 108 natalyak@ak-cent.kz
Skype: natusya145

 
Demenin Dmitry dmitriy.d@ak-cent.kz
Live: cid.3856153182c786c5

 
Shchekinov Roman ext. 149 roman.sh@ak-cent.kz

 
Shakirov Konstantin ext. 142 konstantin.sh@ak-cent.kz

 
Chernogorov Yuri ura.ch@ak-cent.kz
Live: cid.87527531d75312a4

Belkina Victoria ext. 123 vik.bel@ak-cent.kz

 
Alimbaev Marat ext. 162 Marat.a@ak-cent.kz
tomjke92

 
Astrakhantsev Vladimir vladimir.a@ak-cent.kz
Live:.cid.1de131a0e3aa47f
 
 
 

 
 
 Corporate Sales Department Specialists
 
Marchenko Alexander ext. 164 alex.m@ak-cent.kz
Live:.cid.865f20dd99694a82
Malakhov Maxim ext. 151 maksim.m@ak-cent.kz
Live:.cid.865f20dd99694a82
 
 

 
 
 Director of Purchasing and Sales Coordination Department
 
Dautbergenov Chingiz ext. 101 chingizd@ak-cent.kz
Skype: chingiz_td
 
 
 

 
 
 Purchasing and Sales Coordination Department Specialists
 
Kovnatskaya Tatyana ext. 122 tatyanak@ak-cent.kz
Small household appliances
 
Ramazanov Timur ext. 109 Timur.t@ak-cent.kz
Live:.cid.2afd0bdf5edac4b
Printing/scanning devices, consumables
 
Sheveleva Daria ext. 118 darya.sh@ak-cent.kz
Small household appliances
 
Pak Alexandr ext. 159 alex.p@ak-cent.kz
Skype: 87055605500
Peripherals/Personal Electronics
 
Ispanov Denis ext. 165 denis.i@ak-cent.kz
Live: cid.63587acc7eb2dd51
Storage media, components and peripherals
 
Arnold Berthold ext. 167 a.bert@ak-cent.kz
Live: 7bb1373069581947
Personal Electronics/Accessories
 
Durnev Alexey ext. 199 alex.d@ak-cent.kz
Live: d-a-p.
Hifi & high end direction
 
Dyusenova Altyn altyn.d@ak-cent.kz
live:.cid.c181fdc81b863016
Action Cameras/Smart Watches
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CHIEF ACCOUNTANT
Ukibaeva Aida ext. 117
Skype: aidaukibaeva
account@ak-cent.kz
 
Service center
service@ak-cent.kz

 
Marketing and advertising
Konstantin Mishchenko
marketing@ak-cent.kz